The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars SUVs

2023  atlas  cross sport 2

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Vallée Volkswagen. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Vallée Volkswagen. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in St-Georges.

Our Inventory

Volkswagen Financing and Service
To complete your purchase at Vallée Volkswagen, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Vallée Volkswagen.

Book Service Appointment

 i d4  i d 20 light 2 medium 1

Vallée Volkswagen | Volkswagen Dealership in St-Georges

Welcome to Vallée Volkswagen, where you will find your new Volkswagen car, either new or used, that you have been dreaming of. At Vallée Volkswagen, you will find a complete inventory of new Volkswagen vehicles, including the latest and most popular models such as the Volkswagen Tiguan, Volkswagen Atlas, Volkswagen Golf, Volkswagen Jetta, Volkswagen Passat, and Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport. We also offer a large selection of certified used vehicles to meet all of your needs.

At Vallée Volkswagen, we are committed to providing exceptional customer service. Our team of passionate Volkswagen enthusiasts is dedicated to helping you find the vehicle that suits your needs and budget. We take pride in offering a stress-free buying experience that focuses on your satisfaction.

In addition to our extensive inventory of new and used Volkswagen vehicles, we offer a full range of services to keep your vehicle running smoothly for years to come. From routine maintenance to major repairs, our expert technicians use only genuine Volkswagen parts and accessories to ensure the quality and reliability of your vehicle.

Once you have found the Volkswagen vehicle that is perfect for you, our financing and leasing options make it easy and affordable to take it home. Our flexible financing options are tailored to your unique needs, and our team of experts is here to guide you through the entire process. We are committed to ensuring that you are completely satisfied with your purchase and that you feel confident in your financing or leasing decision.

At Vallée Volkswagen, we are more than just a dealership, we are a community of Volkswagen enthusiasts who are passionate about helping you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. Contact us today to schedule a test drive or to learn more about our inventory, financing options, and services. We look forward to working with you and helping you find your dream Volkswagen!

Volkswagen: No Pickup Truck for Canada

During the Chicago International Auto Show, Volkswagen made several announcements regarding its future projects in North America. Thus, we learned that there will be no pickup…

Published on February 13, 2024

Volkswagen Golf R 2024: The Radical Golf

The Volkswagen Golf is the car of the people. It ranks among the top 10 best-selling vehicles worldwide of all time and has always adapted to the population across generations.…

Published on January 05, 2024

Volkswagen, Audi, and Porsche switch to the Tesla connector

As the old saying goes, unity is strength, and the Volkswagen Group has understood this for quite some time. It's precisely for this reason that the German trio has decided to…

Published on December 27, 2023

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Vallée Volkswagen

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Vallée Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Vallée Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos VUS

2023  atlas  cross sport 2

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Vallée Volkswagen. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'un VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Vallée Volkswagen. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à St-Georges.

Notre inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Vallée Volkswagen, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement, vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens, formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Vallée Volkswagen.

Rendez-vous au service

 i d4  i d 20 light 2 medium

Vallée Volkswagen | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à St-Georges

Bienvenue, chez Vallée Volkswagen, où vous trouverez votre nouvelle voiture Volkswagen, qu'elle soit neuve ou d'occasion, que vous avez toujours rêvé d'avoir. Chez Vallée Volkswagen, vous trouverez un inventaire complet de nouveaux véhicules Volkswagen, y compris les modèles les plus récents et les plus populaires tels que le Volkswagen Tiguan, le Volkswagen Atlas, le Volkswagen Golf, le Volkswagen Jetta, le Volkswagen Passat et le Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport. Nous offrons également une grande sélection de véhicules d'occasion certifiés pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Chez Vallée Volkswagen, nous nous engageons à offrir un service à la clientèle exceptionnel. Notre équipe de passionnés d'automobiles Volkswagen est dédiée à vous aider à trouver le véhicule qui convient à vos besoins et à votre budget. Nous sommes fiers d'offrir une expérience d'achat sans stress qui met l'accent sur votre satisfaction.

En plus de notre vaste inventaire de nouveaux et de véhicules d'occasion Volkswagen, nous offrons une gamme complète de services pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre véhicule pendant des années. De l'entretien courant aux réparations majeures, nos techniciens experts utilisent uniquement des pièces et des accessoires Volkswagen authentiques pour assurer la qualité et la fiabilité de votre véhicule.

Une fois que vous avez trouvé le véhicule Volkswagen qui vous convient parfaitement, nos options de financement et de location le rendent facile et abordable de l'amener à la maison. Nos options de financement flexibles sont adaptées à vos besoins uniques et notre équipe d'experts est là pour vous guider tout au long du processus. Nous nous engageons à garantir votre satisfaction totale avec votre achat et à vous assurer que vous êtes confiant dans votre décision de financement ou de location.

Chez Vallée Volkswagen, nous sommes plus qu'un simple concessionnaire, nous sommes une communauté de passionnés d'automobiles Volkswagen qui sont déterminés à vous aider à trouver le véhicule parfait pour votre style de vie. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour planifier un essai routier ou pour en savoir plus sur notre inventaire, nos options de financement et nos services. Nous avons hâte de travailler avec vous et de vous aider à trouver votre Volkswagen de rêve!

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024 : l'essai de la semaine

J'espère ne rien vous apprendre en vous disant que les petites voitures abordables se font de plus en plus rares. Certes, il y a encore quelques modèles disponibles sur le marché,…

Publié le 03 Avril 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: l'essai de la semaine

Le groupe Volkswagen est composé de plusieurs marques, ce qui inclut aussi Porsche, Lamborghini et Audi. Ainsi, on retrouve dans certains modèles Volkswagen le savoir-faire et…

Publié le 11 Mars 2024

Volkswagen : pas de camionnette pour le Canada

Dans le cadre du Salon international de l’automobile de Chicago, Volkswagen a fait plusieurs annonces sur ses projets futurs en Amérique du Nord. Ainsi, nous avons…

Publié le 13 Février 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Vallée Volkswagen

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Vallée Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Vallée Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE